Happy Fri-yay! Nailing my challenges today and a Friday evening reward!

Guns Buns & Abs Challenge:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/191vqdOJrdHF–oWUVDCn2aPddHK5a8kaj-imv5YI-Ag/edit?usp=sharing
Guns Buns & Abs Calendar:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/19d7LEUXmjVso3v2ZbgjCGVWVdhciE1I9/view?usp=sharing

Blue Dot Challenge:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1M82X0UsbQuwGAEEG5ZHp1Lx8zGmOHRXLhmpxdJcxqy8/edit?usp=sharing
30 Day Habit Tracker:
https://detoxinista.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/30days.pdf

Run/Walk A Mile a Day Challenge:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1OPEg255-K5b70Rfy6qLjqFBfMoHuGapB-TwsK8Tew4M/edit?usp=sharing
30 Day Habit Tracker:
https://detoxinista.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/30days.pdf

100 Healthy Habits in 100 Days Challenge:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/11LgKfUBKgJuOtLTJ04DtXqGY3w2WDssea3_3pWlNteI/edit?usp=sharing
100 Healthy Habits in 100 Days Calendar:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1wbkxoGLMqNmNtw0SlLQN_bYTiRikJcgn/view?usp=sharing

All 4 Challenges:
Juli Almanza
Juli_almanza@yahoo.com
Michelle Dean
Mdean1177@gmail.com

Dee Harris
Devinna.harris@fultonhogan.com.au
Susan Johnson
Susie18167@yahoo.com

Joyce Bendel
jebendel@hotmail.com
Kasandra Smith
kasandratesch@gmail.com

Robin McMillian
robind@embarqmail.com
April Lombardino
AprilLombardino@yahoo.com

Melissa Cassidy
tmmogirl@kelcom.net
Jenn Boland (Guns, Run, 100 only)
jennboland@mac.com

Guns, Buns & Abs and Run/Walk
Bernie Stasiuk
berniestasiuk@hotmail.com
Nikki R.
nrumb@mymail.bhc.edu

Guns, Buns and Abs, Run/Walk and 100 Healthy Habits
Lori Morgan
Lamorg87@gmail.com
Julia Lynn
Jlynn62@earthlink.net

Dianne Lewis
Msdlewis1@gmail.com
Lisa Bowe
melmatcass@aol.com

Guns, Buns and Abs, Run/Walk and Blue Dot
Daisy Molina
Dmolina9668@gmail.com
Mary Jo Kaloian
conanbear84@aol.com

Michelle Zerber
michellezerber@gmail.com
Andrea Moore (Guns, Run only)
goldwinggirl99@yahoo.com

Guns, Buns and Abs
Leslie Venable
Lesven75@gmail.com
Ashley Scherman (and Run/Walk)
mrsashleyscherman@gmail.com

Kim DeHoyos
kimfdehoyos@gmail.com
Nicole Conaway
conawayn@hotmail.com

Run/Walk, 100 Healthy Habits and Blue Dot
Bee
bghicks@gmail.com
Cheryl Sefker
cdkab@frontier.com

Brenda Lindsay
Brendalindsay22@gmail.com
Priscilla Strong
priscillastrong@hotmail.com

Kathy Butler
kbbutler@comcast.net
Lorie Adams
laiadams@hotmail.com

Jill Wilbur
Jillina33@aol.com
Mary Service
Mservice5748@gmail.com

Run/Walk and Blue Dot
Sally Chittenden
Schittenden@roadrunner.com
Jennifer Letourneau
Jletourn01@icloud.com

Enza
egiardetti@hotmail.com
Lisa – Lisa’s Country Kitchen
Blackwelder.lisam@gmail.com

Kim Gachnang
kim@tootsiebear.com
Rett Lew
rett@neo.rr.com

Jen Schneeberg
Jen@schneeberg.net
Lori Donnell
Ldonnell1971@gmail.com

Run/Walk and 100 Healthy Habits
Alisha Byrd
Byrd.alisha@ymail.com
Jen Lieland
Jenkay36@yahoo.com

Annamaria Espinosa
Absb63@yahoo.com
Beth Garner (100 only)
Bethgarner15@msn.com

Run/Walk
Marcie
winbydecision@gmail.com
Lydia Riesener
lriesener@gmail.com

100 Healthy Habits and Blue Dot
Lisa Shortt
Lisamshortt1@aol.com
Tracy Johnson
Tlj9805@gmail.com

Keesha Bowden
cablemamma@optonline.net
Tracy Rogers (blue dot only)
Tjr0119@gmail.com

Blue Dot
Kelly – Freedom in a Budget
freedominabudget@gmail.com
Selenia Gonzalez
rodriguezselenia@yahoo.com

Cheryl Sefker – Run/Walk only
cdkab@frontier.com
Carrie Tantralis – all 4 challenges
ctrantalis@gmail.com

Sherry Jolly (100 Healthy Habits)
sherryjolly45@gmail.com
Theresa Vivian (Blue Dot Challenge)
theresavivian1959@gmail.com

Marcie Pfeifer-Soderbloom
winbydecision@gmail.com
Cat Rutherford
catrutherfordraw@gmail.com

Please send products for review or Happy Mail to:

Juli Almanza
P.O. Box 3593
Alhambra, CA 91803

You can find Eddie’s You Tube channel at:
https://www.youtube.com/user/eddiealmanza1

To use my discount for 15% off Teami Teas:
https://www.teamiblends.com/
CODE: JULI15

To use my discount for 10% off SmartBuns and SmartCakes:
https://smartbakingco.com/ref/juli_almanza/
CODE: juli_almanza.